

GOVERNING COUNCIL

(Academic Year 2024-2025)

The 3rd Governing Council meeting meeting was held on 16.12.2024 (Monday) at 11 am at conference hall. The following members are present in the meeting

S. No.	Name of the Member	Position in GC
1.	Rev. Fr. Dr. J. E. Arulraj Founder, (DMI Foundations)	Chairman
2.	Rev. Sr. S. Gnanaselvam Managing Trustee DFT Group of Institutions.	Members of Management
3.	Dr. V. Subbiah Bharathi Vice Chancellor St. Joseph University	Members of Management
4.	Rev. Sr. S. Xavier Selvi Counsellor for Education DFT Group of Institutions.	Members of Management
5.	Rev. Sr. Dr. Santiagu Mary Correspondent DFT Group of Colleges	Members of Management
6.	Dr. M. A .Leo Vijilious Director DFT Group of Colleges	Members of Management

MEMBERS PRESENT IN THE MEETING





(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Ph: +91 91500 76729 Email: principal@ckec.ac.in Web: www.ckec.ac.in

7.	Dr. L. M. Merlin Livingston	
	Director - Quality Control	Members of Management
	DFT Group of Colleges	
8	Rev. Fr. S. Xavier Manoj	
	Administrator	Mambara of Managamant
	Christ the King Engineering College	Members of Management
	Coimbatore.	
9.	Dr. N. R.Gayathri,	Teachers of the College
	Professor & Head	
	Computer Science and Engineering	
	Christ the King Engineering College	
	Coimbatore.	
	Dr. S. Logeshkumar	Teachers of the College
	Associate Professor	
10.	Electronics and Communication Engineering	
	Christ the King Engineering College	
	Coimbatore.	
	Dr. S. Marshal Anthony	
11.	Associate Professor & Head	Educationist - Management
	Department of Mathematics	Nominee
	Anna University Regional Campus, Coimbatore	
12.	Mr. Chandrasekaran.A	In dustrialist Management
	Managing Director,	Industrialist - Management Nominee
	Maxwell Auto Components Pvt. Ltd	
13.	Dr. V. Mariappan	
	Senior Engineering Manager	
	Uber Technologies Inc., Bangalore	



CHRIST THE KING ENGINEERING COLLEGE Karamadai, Coimbatore - 641104

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Ph: +91 91500 76729 Email: principal@ckec.ac.in Web: www.ckec.ac.in

14.	Surya Vikash Rajan Gem Engineering Works Coimbatore	Industrialist - Management Nominee
15	Dr.V. Gopalakrishnan, Professor and Vice Principal Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Government College of Technology, Coimbatore.	State Government Nominee
16	Dr. S. Neelakrishnan, Professor, Department of Automobile Engineering, PSG College of Technology Coimbatore.	University Nominee
17	Dr. M. Jeyakumar Principal Christ the King Engineering College Coimbatore.	Principal of the College